Webinar

Personalization at Scale: Where Do You Measure Up?

Learn how to scale your personalization strategy throughout the customer journey

Register for this webinar

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Phase2.

In a saturated marketplace it is getting harder and harder to stand out from competitors. To be at the forefront of today's business, marketing personalization is an essential strategy and part of delivering a superior customer experience. And while many organizations have implemented some kind of personalization, many of those have not successfully scaled their personalization strategy throughout their customer’s journey.

Need to scale your personalization efforts? Want to know where you currently stack up?

Join CMSWire and the digital experience experts at Phase2 for a live, hour-long webinar to discuss how to scale your personalization strategy across channels and touchpoints and score your organization against best in class examples.

FEB
27

Wednesday, February 27 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How to scale your personalization strategy across all channels and touchpoints
  • Where your strategy measures up against best in class digital experiences using the Phase2 personalization scorecard
  • Actionable tips and best practices to build on your personalization and deliver an ROI for your business