Webinar

Selecting a CMS: Common Mistakes & How To Avoid Them

Find a future-proof solution that benefits marketing, IT and your customers

Selecting a new content management system can be a lengthy, stressful process. That’s because the stakes are high. Choosing the wrong CMS for your organization’s needs will have long-lasting effects on time, money, and customer acquisition and engagement.

How do you find the best fit for your organization? The key is avoiding the mistakes and obstacles that lead many enterprises to choose content management solutions they regret down the line.

Join CMSWire, Magnolia and Priocept for a live, hour-long webinar as we explore the most common mistakes organizations make during the CMS selection process and, most importantly, how to avoid them.

FEB
6

Wednesday, February 6 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover how to:

  • Shift the focus from features to your unique use cases
  • Avoid overbuying a platform that has too much complexity
  • Ensure you select an extensible, future-proof solution
  • Find a CMS that works for IT, marketing and your customers


Join the Webinar:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Magnolia CMS.