Webinar

How IT Leaders and Teams Can Win Big in 2019

A look at high impact IT projects that will help your business prosper in the coming year.

Forrester estimates that 20% of CTOs will be replaced in 2019 due to lack of results, making it more important than ever that IT teams have a high impact plan that is ready to execute. This becomes harder to do as new tech stack options appear daily, employee needs grow, and budgets get squeezed.

With the right priorities and roadmap, an IT team can create more bandwidth that will allow them to free up their budget for additional projects, focus on strategic initiatives and reduce repetitive IT tasks. So where should IT Decision Makers spend their 2019 time and resources?

Join us for a live, hour-long webinar with industry leaders Paul Gentile (Sr. Director Product Marketing, GoToMeeting), Rob Oscanyon (Product Marketing Manager, Jive Communications) and Chris Savio (Product Marketing Manager, Bold360) to learn how you can achieve operational efficiencies in 2019, as well as access a special offer that is saving businesses thousands in IT expenses.

JAN
16

Wednesday, January 16 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover how to:

  • Use practical AI to eliminate IT time suck
  • Replace legacy tech with a reliable cloud foundation
  • Scale & support a growing remote workforce


Join the Webinar:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Logmein.