Webinar

3 Major Trends in the Digital Customer Experience Ecosystem

How key technologists perceive the state of the DX market and what's next for 2019

DX Summit

It’s hard to keep on top of the trends and technology in the ever-growing digital customer experience field, which is a big part of why we hold our annual DX Summit conference.

Join this roundtable discussion as we recap some of the big trends that emerged during the conference — from AI to digital transformation to customer data platforms — as well as look at the implications for the year ahead.

DEC
6

Thursday, December 6 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Key perspectives on modern customer experience
  • Inside look at the tech behind today‚Äôs digital experience
  • Answers to your pressing CX questions -- live!


Join the Webinar:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by CMSWire's DX Summit 2018.