Webinar

The Powerplay of Digital and Experience Transformations

How to navigate the complexity of digital transformation

Digital transformation offers organizations extensive opportunities to engage customers, employees and partners. And differentiating on customer experience has become the most key imperative for every organization.

The partnership between customer experience and every aspect of digital technology is a core capability that dramatically impacts how customers engage with a brand and drive business results.

Join CMSWire, Quadient and CEO of CXPA, Diane Magers, for a 30-minute webinar on how organizations are tackling the complexity of transformation.

OCT
31

Wednesday, October 31 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The ways to define the journey you want customers to take
  • How to orchestrate the organization to rally everyone around the customer journey
  • Examples of how to bring new digital experiences to your customers while leveraging your existing legacy systems


Bonus: One webinar attendee that stays until the end of the webinar has the chance to win a 2-Day Conference Pass to CMSWire's DX Summit 2018, November 12-14, in Chicago (a value of $1895). The winner will be announced at the end of the live Q&A.

Join the Webinar:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Quadient.