Webinar

There Is No AI Without Information Architecture

How to improve your product content lifecycles

Artificial Intelligence (AI) has the potential to completely revolutionize the B2B selling function.

Unfortunately, harmonizing data standards, streamlining information flows and optimizing upstream processes to improve the customer experience can still be challenging. B2B companies must have a solid understanding of how various aspects of their company interact with their data, ensuring that any AI initiative will provide competitive value.

You can't automate a mess of data from disparate sources!

Join CMSWire, Oracle and Dino Eliopulos, Managing Director with Earley Information Science, as we offer best practices that B2B companies can immediately leverage to improve their product content lifecycles.

OCT
24

Wednesday, October 24 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How to consider the roles we all play in data generation and ownership
  • The tools and processes that all companies must embrace
  • Deploying and growing a successful and competitive AI platform


Bonus: One webinar attendee that stays until the end of the webinar has the chance to win a 2-Day Conference Pass to CMSWire's DX Summit 2018, November 12-14, in Chicago (a value of $1895). The winner will be announced at the end of the live Q&A.

Join the Webinar:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Oracle.