Webinar

Drive Measurable ROI from Your Digital Workplace Platform

The importance of employee experience and productivity

Over the years, organizations have spent millions of dollars on enterprise systems which are not meeting the needs of employees. Why? Because these legacy systems are outdated and hard-to-use, making it difficult for employees to do their jobs. Making matters worse, employees spend 30 to 60 minutes per day -- 5 to 10% of the workday -- navigating between applications to complete their work. Something must be done.

Join CMSWire and Fouad ElNaggar, Co-Founder and CEO at Sapho, for a live, hour-long webinar guiding enterprises as they embark on their digital workplace journey. We will discuss the importance of giving employees access to technology that helps them work more effectively, not makes their life more difficult.

SEPT
23

Tuesday, October 23 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover how emerging tools:

  • Drive significant IT cost savings, allowing IT teams to re-allocate budgets
  • Transform application experiences and increase employee engagement
  • Enable employees to work faster and make better business decisions


Join the Webinar:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Sapho.