Webinar

How the Right Technology Can Improve Employee Engagement

The empowered employee is your most valuable asset

Jill Christensen

Technology is revolutionizing the way people do everything. From diagnosing health issues to shopping, to how you operate your automobile, how you bank, the list goes on. Technology is changing our world at a pace that is unprecedented. The opportunities are limitless and that goes for your workplace culture too. Technology can empower employees to be more engaged and successful, driving increased retention, productivity, customer satisfaction and profitable revenue growth.

Join CMSWire, Aurea and Jill Christensen, Employee Engagement Expert | Best-Selling Author | International Speaker, for a one-hour, live webinar on how to leverage technology to ignite employees to be their best every day and build a culture that no one can imagine leaving.

SEPT
19

Wednesday, September 19 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The changing needs of today‚Äôs diverse workers
  • What engagement really is and why it matters
  • Technology that can empower employees to be more engaged
  • How to measure the success of your culture journey


Join the Webinar:

By submitting this form I acknowledge that I have read and
understood Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy.
 This webinar is sponsored by Jive.