Webinar

Enterprise Performance Management Strategies for a Successful Business

Key elements to identify when evaluating an Enterprise Performance Management solution

Host Analytics

Budgeting is something most of us wish we didn’t have to do but it’s a necessary part of a successful business. Disparate systems, lack of version control, multiple spreadsheets and platform logins all create a chaotic environment preventing your leaders from leading.

An Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) platform can help your business overcome these challenges and make your workers better bookkeepers by providing a comprehensive platform with the critical capabilities that finance teams need most.

Join CMSWire and Brian Martell, Senior Manager of Product Marketing at Host Analytics, for a live webinar as we take a deep dive into the four C’s of a successful EPM platform: cloud-based, continuous, connected and collaborative.

JUNE
26

Tuesday, June 26 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will teach you how the 4 C's work together to:

  • Drive increased engagement, accuracy and efficiency across the organization
  • Give finance the tools they need to become trusted business partners
  • Enable finance to turn insights into action


Join the Webinar:

 The content of this webinar is provided by CMSWire and Host Analytics.