Webinar

Digital Transformation, Where We've Been and Where We're Going

An analysis of key findings from a recent CMSWire digital customer experience survey

The 2017 Digital Customer Experience Survey reveals that over the past year, digital transformation made small gains, digital customer experience increased in importance, budget concerns rose sharply, and success metrics are aligning better with business goals. But what does that mean for your organization's digital experience strategy for 2018 and beyond.

Join CMSWire, Lori Alcalá, B2B thought leader, and Brian Chaput, Director of Offering Management at IBM Digital Experience, for a live, 45 minute webinar that will outline the top three challenges to delivering good digital customer experience and what you can do to overcome them, based on findings from the 2017 Digital Customer Experience Survey.

MAY
3

Thursday, May 3 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar will highlight:

  • How companies measure their CX achievements to improve customer success
  • What the biggest drivers of investment in digital experience are
  • An overview of the top three challenges to delivering digital customer experience
  • Key solutions to help you overcome these challenges


Join the Webinar:

 The content of this webinar is provided by CMSWire and IBM.