Webinar: Video is the New Document

Register for the Webinar

The use of video as a communication tool in the enterprise has exploded. Thanks to lower production costs, many organizations are seeking ways to exploit video as an attractive alternative to traditional text-based communication.


Join us on Wednesday June 12th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 17:00 GMT for a one-hour webinar.

This webinar will focus on trends in the adoption of enterprise video and the keys to success with a number of typical use-cases.

You will learn:

  • How you can optimize the use of video for Employee Collaboration, Online Training, Research, Customer Service, Marketing and Corporate Communications.
  • How video can be incorporated into existing content management systems, including SharePoint
  • What the common challenges are with realizing ROI for enterprise video projects

Keys to Maximizing the Value of Video in the Enterprise

This webinar is sponsored by RAMP.