The Dude’s Guide to Analytics

How Jeff Lebowski would drive customer insights with analytics

Phil Kemelor

There’s a reason why the Dude continues to abide nearly 20 years since “The Big Lebowski” was released. He had perfect insight, remaining calm and cool in any situation – no matter how challenging. So, how would the Dude and his buddies bring clarity and insights to data? How might he help people in your organization use data to help get to what’s important for digital optimization?

Join DX Summit 2017 speaker Phil Kemelor, MaassMedia partner and VP of Client Services, for a 30-minute webinar with a scholarly interpretation of how the Dude’s wisdom could improve the ways your team uses data to optimize your customers’ digital experience.

OCT
19

Thurs, Oct 19 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

We’ll apply “Dudeism” inspiration to:

  • Designing and configuring a solid foundation for customer insights reporting
  • How and where you can apply customer insights throughout the digital customer journey
  • Determine whether you should spend money on multi-channel attribution analysis


Bonus: One webinar attendee has the chance to win a 2-Day Conference Pass to CMSWire's DX Summit 2017, November 13-15, in Chicago (a value of $1495). The winner will be announced at the end of the Q&A.

Register for the Webinar

This webinar is sponsored by CMSWire's DX Summit 2017