Contextual Commerce in Action

Adopt ecommerce tactics that stay relevant and agile

Sheryl Kingstone

What is the key to an effective digital transformation strategy for commerce? In the fast-paced world of commerce, the metrics that help define a "good" digital customer experience are constantly in flux. Adopting a fluid approach to your digital strategy is key to creating successful contextual commerce.

Join DX Summit 2017 speaker Sheryl Kingstone for a 30-minute webinar on the growing importance of contextual recommendations in digital commerce. Explore the key roles machine learning and digital assistants can play in shaping a relevant digital experience through commerce.

OCT
4

Wed, Oct 4 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How digital assistants can help, not replace, people
  • The importance of customer influence via mobile technology
  • What companies can do better to stay relevant


Bonus: One webinar attendee has the chance to win a 2-Day Conference Pass to CMSWire's DX Summit 2017, November 13-15, in Chicago (a value of $1495). The winner will be announced at the end of the Q&A.

Register for the Webinar

This webinar is sponsored by CMSWire's DX Summit 2017