3 Secrets to Voice of the Customer Success

How VoC can drive more customer-centricity in your organization

Annette Franz

Strong Voice of the Customer (VoC) programs are a foundational element for any CX transformation. Transformations grounded in customer understanding lead to better outcomes for the business and for the customer.

Join DX Summit 2017 speaker Annette Franz, Founder and CEO of CX Journey, for a discussion about the three elements of VoC that companies often get wrong and how they can get their programs back on track immediately.

AUG
23

Wed, Aug 23 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The importance of executive commitment
  • Ingraining customer feedback into the DNA of the company
  • How to ensure effective communication from internal teams to customers


Bonus: One webinar attendee has the chance to win a 2-Day Conference Pass to CMSWire's DX Summit 2017, November 13-15, in Chicago (a value of $1495). The winner will be announced at the end of the Q&A.

Register for the Webinar

This webinar is sponsored by CMSWire's DX Summit 2017