[Webinar] 5 Tips to Build a Customer-Driven Growth Engine

Use this framework for customer experience leadership

Jeanne Bliss

How are you leading a customer experience transformation? World-class CX begins at the heart of your business: with a driven, supported and customer-focused team.

Join CMSWire and Jeanne Bliss, best-selling author and customer experience pioneer, as she shares research from her book Chief Customer Officer 2.0: How to Build Your Customer-Driven Growth Engine. In this 1-hour webinar, Jeanne will dive into the five-competency framework used by world-class businesses to drive the growth that improves your customers’ lives.

Don’t miss your chance to join a live discussion on how your CX efforts could improve!

July
25

Tues, July 25 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

In this webinar, learn how to:

  • Unite your leadership team around the customer
  • Embed specific customer-focused competencies into your business
  • Take customer stories out of spreadsheets and into the hearts of your employees

Bonus: One webinar attendee has a chance to win a 2-Day Conference Pass to CMSWire's DX Summit 2017, November 13-15, in Chicago (a value of $1495). The winner will be announced at the end of the Q&A.

 This webinar is sponsored by Medallia.
 

 

 

Register for the Webinar