Key Strategies to Re-Engage Employees

How to create more unified, higher-performing teams

How do you inspire employees to get off the sidelines and get into the game, creating a unified high-performing team with increased profits, customer satisfaction, productivity and retention?

Join CMSWire and Coveo with Paul Miller, CEO of Digital Workplace Group, and Jill Christensen, employee engagement expert, international keynote speaker and best-selling author, for a 30-minute webinar that dives into four key strategies and approaches companies can utilize to re-engage employees.

Mike Raley, VP of Marketing at Coveo, also joins the discussion to provide insights and examples on how organizations leverage AI-powered search technologies to increase employee proficiency and engagement in the digital workplace.

This is the third webinar in a four-part series from Digital Workplace Experience 2017.

Jill Christensen
Paul Miller
Mike Raley
Jill Christensen of Jill Christensen International Paul Miller of Digital Workplace Group Mike Raley of Coveo

June
1

Thurs, June 1 at 9:30am PT/ 12:30pm ET/ 6:30pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How to increase company growth through employee engagement
  • Four strategies to get employees re-engaged
  • The importance of a unified, team-oriented company culture

 This webinar is sponsored by Coveo and BMC.
 

 

 

Register for the webinar: