[Webinar] Beyond Transactions: Commerce in Context

The latest trends in digital retail when it matters most

Digital retail and e-commerce are some of the most predictable growth markets. Every year, there is a 20% increase in holiday spending, consistent growth in countries with emerging digital commerce markets and an increase in online spending across all demographics. But this growth is finite, and now is the best time to take advantage of the competitive market.

Join CMSWire and Sitecore's Director of Product Strategy, Nate Barad, for a one-hour webinar on the customer's online shopping journey. Learn how each step of the experience can be improved by combining customer information, content and product.

This webinar will cover:

  • Key digital retail trends
  • Emerging digital commerce markets
  • A demographical layout of online spending
May
4

Thursday, May 4 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET


Nate Barad
Nate Barad, Sitecore, Inc.

 This webinar is sponsored by Sitecore.
 

 

 

Register for the Webinar