The Path to an Artificial Intelligence Driven Workplace

What’s hype and what’s real in intelligent workplace technology?

AI is grabbing the headlines these days with applications like self-driving cars and virtual assistants like Siri and Alexa. Terms like Cognitive Computing, Semantic Search and Adaptive Learning are making the rounds, but how practical are those approaches?

Join CMSWire with Paul Miller, CEO of Digital Workplace Group, and Seth Earley, CEO of Earley Information Science, for a 30-minute webinar to discuss how tools like Watson fit into the hype curve. Learn what your organization can do to leverage AI today while paving the way for advanced applications down the road.

This is the first in a four-part webinar series from Digital Workplace Experience 2017.

Seth Earley
Paul Miller
Seth Earley, Earley Information Science Paul Miller, Digital Workplace Group

May
3

Wed, May 3 at 9:30am PT/ 12:30pm ET/ 6:30pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The influence of artificial intelligence in today's digital workplace
  • Core principals of successful AI initiatives
  • How to leverage the digital workplace initiatives already in place

 This webinar is sponsored by Digital Workplace Experience 2017.
 

 

 

Register for the webinar: