Information Governance in the Age of Digital Transformation

Information Governance – a critical part of your Digital Transformation

Historically, Information Governance has been a challenge to implement, viewed as a cost with minimal return, and a reactionary, rather than a preventative solution to crisis.

Join CMSWire and Box for this first of a two-part live webinar series and learn how to ensure proper information governance is at the heart of your company’s digital transformation. Discover how you can transform the perception of information governance from a gating factor to a digital enabler.

Apr
27

Thursday, Apr 27 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Why information governance is essential to digital transformation
  • How to present information governance as an asset and not a cost
  • Digital transformation best practices for information professionals

Featured Speakers:

Laurence Hart
Jessica Fain
Laurence Hart, Director at Dominion Consulting Jessica Fain, Head of Governance Product Management at Box

 The content of this webinar is provided by CMSWire and Box.
 

 

 

Register for the webinar: