User-Centric DX: Personas, Journey Maps & Design

Collaboratively design for real human wants, needs and behavior

Design is a key element of user-centricity that is often overlooked by larger organizations when it comes to driving business innovation. When executed properly and positioned appropriately within your organization, personas and journey maps can be the key to ensuring your final product is a success.

Join CMSWire with Acquia and global experience agency, Huge, for a one-hour webinar on strong collaboration practices between creative and technology professionals that are essential for ensuring user-centricity. Prepare for a conversation about the rise of Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning, and how they will dramatically affect collaboration between your digital experience teams.

Thomas Prommer
Jim Shaw
Todd Lefelt
Thomas Prommer, Huge, Inc. Jim Shaw, Igloo Software Todd Lefelt, Huge, Inc.

Mar
9

Thurs, Mar 9 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • The future of personalization and AI
  • The solution for the disconnect between design and execution
  • How Huge utilizes user interface (UI), Experience Maps, Prototyping and Research

 This webinar is sponsored by Acquia.
 

 

 

Register for the webinar: