[Webinar] How to Simplify and Modernize ECM

Learn to utilize enterprise content management to its fullest potential

Jason Cassidy

Compliance, asset capture and knowledge reuse — the goals of Enterprise Content Management (ECM) are more relevant than ever. In order to get the most from ECM investments, it's important to get everyone using it.

Join CMSWire and CEO of Shinydocs, Jason Cassidy, for a one-hour webinar to discuss how one organization realized a 600% percent increase in enterprise managed files and document use by improving ECM utilization.

Mar
7

Tues, Mar 7 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How to reduce costs associated with data management
  • The secrets to increasing enterprise managed files and document utilization
  • How to redirect information hoarding from personal desktops, file shares and IT to the SharePoint or ContentServer

 This webinar is sponsored by Shinydocs.
 

 

 

Register for the Webinar