[Webinar] The New Rules of Employee Engagement

Invest in the 360-degree employee experience

Employee engagement is changing. It is imperative that companies develop strategies to create a holistic experience that takes into account where and how employees want to work, the tools and technologies they use to be productive and how their contributions align to the overarching goals of the business.

Join CMSWire and Igloo Software's VP of Product Strategy, Stephen Rahal, for a live one-hour webinar that explores the empowered employee and the new rules of employee engagement. Jacob Morgan, author and Futurist, will share examples of how top companies around the world are investing in the employee experience.

Stephen Rahal
Jacob Morgan
Stephen Rahal, Igloo Software Jacob Morgan, Author and Futurist

Mar
2

Thurs, Mar 2 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How to measure the ROI of employee experience
  • The role technology plays in shaping the employee experience
  • Employee experience vs. employee engagement, what's the difference?

 This webinar is sponsored by Igloo Software.
 

 

 

Register for the Webinar