DX Leaders Webinar: Data, Insights & Personalization

Organize your digital personalization action plan

The age of digital and big data has made personalization an essential part of the customer journey and given us tools to take that personalization to a new level. With so many alternatives, how can businesses know the right way to personalize the digital experience?

Join CMSWire's Editorial Manager, Siobhan Fagan with Howard Tiersky, CEO of FROM, The Digital Transformation Agency, and Tom Wilde, Chief Product Officer at Cxense, for a 30-minute interactive webinar on on tactics to execute the best customizations and how to drive personalization within your organization using the data and resources available.

Howard Tiersky
Tom Wilde
Howard Tiersky
Tom Wilde

Wed, Nov 2 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • Steps to create a digital personalization action plan
  • How to customize digital experience through predictive analytics
  • The state and ethics of big data and personalization today
  • Driving conversions with personalized offers

Bonus: Webinar attendees have a chance to win a Main Conference pass to CMSWire's DX Summit 2016, November 14 - 16, in Chicago (a value of $1295). The winner will be announced at the end of the Q&A.

 This webinar is sponsored by Cxense and censhare AG.



Register now: