Trends and Challenges of B2B Marketing Analytics in 2014

Author Holger Schulze Shares Insights from 500 Marketing Professionals

With so many demands being placed upon today's marketer, it is crucial for marketers to have data at their fingertips to quickly assess both audiences and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns. There are many sources for getting data on these topics; however, it is the analytics side of B2B marketing that provides actionable insights into this data.

Author Holger SchulzeJoin CMSWire and Demandbase for a webinar with Holger Schulze, author of the 2014 B2B Marketing Analytics Report, as we discuss current trends in the marketplace, 2014 report findings and more.



Join CMSWire and Demandbase Tues, Sep 23rd at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 17:00 GMT for a one-hour webinar.

During this event we will cover:

  • Why marketers seek to understand combined data
  • Popular applications and platforms
  • Survey findings from over 500 marketing professionals
  • How to turn data into actionable insight

This event is sponsored by Demandbase.

Register for this event: