Webinar: Making the Customer Journey Work - 3 Critical Processes

Rethink and transform your customer success and value practices

Do you have a defined customer journey at your company? One major step of customer acquisition and retention improvement is often found by looking inwardly to team development. With a strong customer experience department, customer journeys can be guided to success.

Join CMSWire and Totango for a panel discussion on why customer experiences should not be treated as singular events but as an ongoing journey that needs to be continuously managed. Panelists will discuss 3 crucial processes that should be in place to create a successful customer journey — achieving high retention rates and strong recurring revenues.


Join CMSWire and Totango Tues, September 16th at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 17:30 GMT for a one-hour webinar.

During this event we will cover:

  • How to organize a dedicated customer success team
  • Mapping customers to your unique customer journey
  • Best practices from experienced customer success management

Bonus: 3 attendees will be given a free VIP Pass to:
The Digital Customer Experience Strategies Summit
September 24th and 25th, 2014, in New York City
Each VIP Pass is valued at $2,195

This event is sponsored by Totango.
Totango Logo

Register for this event: