Webinar: How to Avoid Failing as an Always-On Marketer

*and why 80% of marketers have failed (!)

Razorfish Infographic AOMDigital Marketers face a stark challenge in today's increasingly data driven marketing landscape.

To reach and engage customers meaningfully requires the right data management, analytics skills and creative execution to truly move from passive to reactive to proactive, real time marketing.

In this webinar, based on research developed by Adobe and Razorfish, we will cover the 4 dimensions required to get your data driven marketing engine up and running in competitive form.

BONUS: Register now and receive the 2014 State of Always-On Marketing study with insights from 685 global marketing executives.

Sep
25

Join CMSWire, Adobe and Razorfish Thurs, September 25th at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 17:30 GMT for a one-hour webinar.

During this event we will cover:

  • Key findings from a recent survey of 685 marketers
  • Aspects of the 4 dimensions of data driven marketing
  • Using the PACE Index to evaluate the state of your marketing readiness



This event is sponsored by Adobe and Razorfish.

Register for this event: